Governor Greg Abbott

Fmr. Gov. Rick Perry

Texas Right to Life

Texas Values Action

Texas Home School Coalition

Combined Law Enforcement Associations of TExas

Texas Young Republicans

Williamson County Young Republicans

Central Texas Republican Club

Texas Republican Initiative

Texas College Republicans

Texas Farm Bureau AGFUND

Texas State Association of Firefighters

Texas Game Warden Association

First Responders Assistance Foundation

Conservatives for Law Enforcement & Border Security

Texas Orthopedic Association PAC

Texas Association of Realtors TREPAC

Williamson County Association of Realtors

Texans for Lawsuit Reform

Speaker Dade Phelan

Senator Bryan Hughes

Representative Mayes Middleton

Commissioner Wayne Christian

Constable Jeff Anderson

Constable Paul Leal

Taylor Councilman Dwayne Ariola

Bartlett Mayor Chad Mees

Georgetown Mayor Josh Schroeder

Liberty Hill Councilman Chris Pezold

Georgetown Councilman Shawn Hood

Round Rock Councilman Matt Baker

Round Rock Councilwoman Michelle Ly

Round Rock Councilwoman Kristin Stevens

Nelson Jarrin (Former Candidate - HD 52)